h1

Closet cleanout – model kits for sale!

October 2, 2012

I’m cleaning out the closet (well, the storage unit) and I have some unbuilt kits I’d like to sell. Buyer pays shipping. (I am in Illinois.) I can take Paypal or a money order. UPDATE: I’ve removed the kits than have been purchased.

1 – AMT/Ertl Klingon Bird of Prey B’rel Class #38389 sealed, $ 25

1 – Polar Lights Klingon D7 snap kit #4202 sealed, $ 12

2 – Polar Lights USS Enterprise 1:1000 original series snap kit #4200 sealed, $ 12/ea

2 – Airfix Orion 2001 #06171 not sealed, $ 15/ea

2 – Heller Ariane 5 1:125 launch vehicle #71263, 1 not sealed but complete, $ 20/ea

 

Please respond to jwaggoner AT jdwaggoner.net for inquiries.

Thanks!

2 comments

  1. Hello,
    is the Airfix Orion 2001 Kit still available?
    If so, contact me via mail:
    rosebud3@online.de


    • For anyone else looking at the list of models available: I don’t have a problem with shipping to an address outside of the US, but shipping can easily cost more than the kit itself. Let me know if you are interested, though. I will try to guesstimate the shipping cost.



Leave a Reply

