h1

Where have I been?

July 27, 2010

This is not me!

Let’s see, we were on vacation in Orlando with the kids and grandkids. It was hot, but we had a great time. The Sea World water park, Aquatica, is outstanding. The Sea World/Aquatica/Busch Gardens ticket is the best bargain in Central Florida.

I’ve been working a lot with SharePoint in all its forms, 2003, 2007, 2010, and an add-on called SharePoint LMS. Most of it has even been for money!

I started the blog www.keepamericansfree.us. I’m working on a series of excerpts from the Anti-Federalist Papers. Go there to read about it.

No spacecraft modeling for months. Just no time. Some gardening, and I’m fighting a losing battle with a family of rabbits.

The diet is still going on, but I’m losing weight very slowly now. Still, I’m down 62 pounds since Easter. That ain’t bad. Physical training has been going pretty well, and that’s a big plus. My goal is still 100 pounds.

Since my Mac died I’ve had to transfer a lot of stuff to the new school Toshiba that has Windows 7 and Office 2010. It’s actually a pretty decent machine. Not that I’d throw out a new Macbook Pro, of course!

No SharePoint work today. Gotta go to the doc to check on the diet stuff. Go check out the beginnings of the AntiFederalist stuff.

Leave a Reply

