h1

OK, Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn…that’s enough!

March 20, 2010

I hooked up to Twitter, or however you say it, a couple of months ago. Kind of interesting, especially when I have to kill a few minutes waiting for something. LinkedIn I did a while ago, but I don’t check it. I probably should. I just registered on Facebook…I’m not really sure why. A lot of the Central States Judges guys I know are on there. I guess I wanted to see what I was missing. I’m not really sure at the moment. Am I too old for this stuff? I just don’t see the fascination…

Anyway, on Twitter I’m @jdwaggoner. I have little to say, usually.

Leave a Reply

