h1

Princess Cecile update

November 23, 2009

The update is that there is no update. I’ve been working on the novel so modeling has taken a back seat. The novel is 2/3 edited and cleaned up, so I should be done with it next week.

The last Princess Cecile bit was selecting an F-18 engine nozzle to be modified into the master for the plasma thruster nozzles. Since Drake talks about them opening and closing to vary the thrust, I envision adding actuators to the outside of the nozzle.

I really want to get to the High Drive motors. I have some ideas that might be kind of cool, but I’ve not had time to try to build a prototype.

I hope I get something done on it before Christmas!

Leave a Reply

